Texas Radio Theatre

facebookStay 'tuned' and
Watch More Radio.

Our Podcast is back to producing weekly shows thanks to a new local audio theater group.

Back in February we were approached by the I-35 Radio Rep to help them produce a 9 part audio drama series called Scorched Earth.

Written and directed by Bruce R. Coleman, the series takes place in a little Texas town called Makepeace in the early 70's and centers around a strange visitor who suddenly appears on a night when all the lights go out for miles around.

We just completed the final episode today.

Here are all of episodes to the entire 9 part series all in one place for your convenience:

A small disclaimer - unlike the majority of our Texas Radio Theatre projects, the following audiodrama contains some language which is considered PG-13. If you're concerned about that sort of thing, you might preview a few before letting your youngest listen in.

 1. A Stranger Among Us  
 2. Parasite  
 3. Blood  
 4. Confessions  
 5. Fugitives  
 6. Dreams  
 7. Caught  
 8. Reunion  
 9. Homecoming  

I hope you enjoy listening, as much as we enjoyed producing it for the I 35 Radio Rep

Now that their first series is complete, we will attempt to keep our weekly podcast going as long as we can with original unedited material we have on our harddrives.